• Image of Glow Tribe Batu 2 - by Thomas Toy Factory
  • Image of Glow Tribe Batu 2 - by Thomas Toy Factory
  • Image of Glow Tribe Batu 2 - by Thomas Toy Factory
  • Image of Glow Tribe Batu 2 - by Thomas Toy Factory

Thomas Toy Factory x Kong Andri

This glowing ancient tribe made by Thomas Toy Factory is very special. Each piece has different design and perfectly glow under the UV light.
SiBatu Glowing Ancient Tribe edition is approx. 4.7 Inches and limited to 10pcs

Check below for release time:
Los Angeles, United States
2 June 2018 at 07:00PM

New York, United States
2 June 2018 at 10:00PM

London, United Kingdom
3 June 2018 at 03:00AM

Jakarta / Bangkok
3 June 2018 at 09:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
3 June 2018 at 10:00AM

Tokyo, Japan
3 June 2018 at 11:00AM