• Image of Invisible siBatu
  • Image of Invisible siBatu
  • Image of Invisible siBatu

Our daily human life goals are about turning something invisible, visible. SiBatu Invisible edition released in Thailand Toy Expo (TTE) 2018 and I saved some pieces to be sold online.

SiBatu Invisible edition is approx. 4.7 Inches and limited to 30pcs

Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States 
26 May 2018 at 07:00PM

New York, United States 
26 May 2018 at 10:00PM

London, United Kingdom 
27 May 2018 at 03:00AM

Jakarta / Bangkok
27 May 2018 at 09:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong 
27 May 2018 at 10:00AM

Tokyo, Japan 
27 May 2018 at 11:00AM

Sold Out