kongandri Shop
Owange team art print collaboration with Isa indra permana
$50.00
Sold out

Owange team art print collaboration with Indonesian artist

- Journey to Agartha - by @isaindrapermana

Edition of 30pcs
Paper size: Approx 12.5 inch x 18.5 inch (with white border)
Print quality: Printed on Superfine Eggshell Paper 216 gsm

All prints are signed, embossed and numbered
Price is $50 (shipping fee excluded)

On sale Sunday, May 9th 2021
20:00 Jakarta (GMT +7) or 13:00 GMT

Where: https://kongandri.bigcartel.com/

Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 05:00

New York, United States
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 08:00

London, United Kingdom
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 13:00

Beijing / Shanghai
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 21:00

Jakarta / Bangkok
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 20:00

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 21:00

Tokyo, Japan
Sunday, May 9th 2021 at 22:00

NOTE:
* All Art print will be send using tubes
* Shipping start by latest on early June 2021

Keep shopping