• Image of Owangeboy statue - Mr. Frog colorway
  • Image of Owangeboy statue - Mr. Frog colorway
  • Image of Owangeboy statue - Mr. Frog colorway
  • Image of Owangeboy statue - Mr. Frog colorway
  • Image of Owangeboy statue - Mr. Frog colorway

Owangeboy Statue - Mr. Frog colorway

- Material : Polystone Resin
- Medium : Lacquer and Acrylic Paint
- Height : 20cm
- Edition: limited of 10 pcs
- All figure is hand painted by kong andri
- No articulation
- Each figure will have different tshirt number
- Comes with Certificate Authenticity and face mask

Limit 1 figure per person,
i will cancel If you order more than 1

NOTE:
Each figure is hand painted and hand casting,
it may come with imperfections, these are not defects but part of the artistic value that makes the figure unique.

On sale Sunday,
May 17th, 2020
20:00 Jakarta (GMT +7) or 13:00 GMT

Where: https://kongandri.bigcartel.com/

Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 06:00

New York, United States
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 09:00

London, United Kingdom
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 13:00

Beijing / Shanghai
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 21:00

Jakarta / Bangkok
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 20:00

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 21:00

Tokyo, Japan
Sunday, May 17th 2020 at 22:00

Sold Out