• Image of si BATU - Naked Version
  • Image of si BATU - Naked Version
  • Image of si BATU - Naked Version
  • Image of si BATU - Naked Version
  • Image of si BATU - Naked Version

The very first release of Naked Si Batu.
This Soft Vinyl Naked edition is approx. 4.7 Inches
and limited to 35 pieces worldwide.

Get it on February 18th, 2018
and check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
17 February 2018 at 07:00PM

New York, United States
17 February 2018 at 10:00PM

London, United Kingdom
18 February 2018 at 03:00AM

Jakarta, Indonesia
18 February 2018 at 09:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
18 February 2018 at 10:00AM

Tokyo, Japan
18 February 2018 at 11:00AM

STRICTLY LIMITED TO ONE PER HOUSEHOLD.

Sold Out